Knowledge Base

Unenrol user from a course


Prerequsite
Prerequisite

Check list before you start

User should have already enrolled to a course

UnEnroll user

  • If you aren’t logged in, Login with your administrator account
  • From the left panel (the Navigation drawer) click Course
  • Click the Course in which you want to Unenrol the user
  • From the left panel (the Navigation drawer) click Participants
  • Find the user you want to unenroll, and click the trashcan icon.
  • Click Continue to confirm you really want to remove the user from the course.

Now UnEnrolment of user from a course is complete.

How to
How to apply this changes